Polls

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

Diary dates

Get in touch

If you have a particularly good or bad experience with stewards or police at game, email the Football Supporters' Federation at info@fsf.org.uk.

Your details will be kept private if you ask.

What I'm Doing...

  • No tweets available at the moment.

Powered by Twitter Tools

Matches changed for TV coverage up until November 30


Swansea City v Manchester United Saturday 17 August, 5.30pm (Sky Sports)

Manchester United v Chelsea Monday 26 August, 8pm (Sky Sports)

Liverpool v Manchester United
Sunday 1 September, 1.30pm (Sky Sports)

Manchester United v Crystal Palace Saturday 14 September, 12.45pm (BT Sport)

Manchester City v Manchester United
Sunday 22 September, 4pm (Sky Sports)

Sunderland v Manchester United
Saturday 5 October, 5:30pm (Sky Sports)

Manchester United v Arsenal
Sunday 10 November, 4:10pm (Sky Sports)

Cardiff City v Manchester United
Sunday 24 November, 4pm (Sky Sports)
*This match is subject to Manchester United’s possible participation in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday

Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United
Saturday 30 November, 12:45pm (BT Sport)
*Should Tottenham Hotspur qualify for the Group Stages of the UEFA Europa League this match will move to Sunday 1 December, midday and remain live on BT Sport

Share with fellow Reds
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • FriendFeed
  • StumbleUpon
  • Netvibes
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Add to favorites
  • Print
  • email

Comments are closed.